Term Dates 2020/21 and 2021/2022

 Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

 

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Teacher Training Day

 

Monday 6th September 2021 - Children return to school

 

Friday 22nd October 2021  - Teacher Training Day

Half Term 

 

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October  2021

 Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021 (Christmas Holiday)

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Teacher Training Day

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Teacher Training Day

 

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Children return to school

Half Term

Monday 21st February - Friday 24th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022 -  (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins

Monday 25th April 2022 – Children return to school

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Additional Dates 2021/2022

  Good Friday - Friday 15th April 2022
  Easter Monday - Monday 18th April 2022
  May Day - Monday 2nd May 2022
  Whitsun Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022